Leadership


Nick Cleveland

Senior Pastor

ncleveland@woostergrace.org @nickcleveland

Bob Fetterhoff

Development Pastor

rdfetterhoff@woostergrace.org @BobFetterhoff

David Lawson

Administrative Pastor

dlawson@woostergrace.org @DrDavidLawson

Steve Kern

Next Steps Pastor

skern@woostergrace.org @stevenbkern

Randy Moomaw

Worship Pastor

rmoomaw@woostergrace.org @rmoomaw

Daron Butler

Next Steps Pastor

dbutler@woostergrace.org @daronbutler

Ben Framstad

Creative Arts Director

bframstad@woostergrace.org @BenFramstad

Billy Starkey

Grace Students Director

bstarkey@woostergrace.org @thebillystarkey

Tim Boucher

Grace Kids Director

tboucher@woostergrace.org @timboucher1

Rachel Snyder

Communications Director

rsnyder@woostergrace.org @Rachel_Joy31

Jeff Walter

Operations Director

jwalter@woostergrace.org

Matt Carter

Contemporary Worship Director

mcarter@woostergrace.org @mathdcarter

Bekah Hilty

First Impressions Coordinator

bhilty@woostergrace.org

MEET THE STAFF

PDF Link